Make your own free website on
Football Association Premiership

2001-2002 MEMBERS

Arsenal Aston Villa Blackburn Rovers Bolton Wanderers Charlton Athletic
Chelsea Derby County Everton Fulham Ipswich Town
Leeds United Leicester City Liverpool Manchester United Middlesbrough
Newcastle United Southampton Sunderland Tottenham Hotspur West Ham United

Note: The bottom three teams in the Premiership are replaced
after each season by the to three teams from the F.A. First Division.

Blackburn Rovers, Bolton Wanderers and Fulham replaced Bradford City,
Coventry City and Manchester City for the 2001-2002 season.