Make your own free website on
Arena Football League

Four teams to fold and one to move effective 2002 season;
Expansion planned for 2003 and beyond. Click here for details.
National Conference American Conference
Eastern Division Southern Division Central Division Western Division
Buffalo Destroyers Florida Bobcats Chicago Rush Arizona Rattlers
Carolina Cobras Nashville Kats Detroit Fury Houston Thunderbears
New Jersey Gladiators Orlando Predators Grand Rapids Rampage Los Angeles Avengers
New York Dragons Tampa Bay Storm Indiana Firebirds Oklahoma Wranglers
Toronto Phantoms Milwaukee Mustangs San Jose SaberCats





Changes for 2002
Teams to fold
Florida Bobcats Houston Thunderbears Milwaukee Mustangs Oklahoma Wranglers
Team to move Expansion
Nashville Katsmoving toAtlanta (TBA) Dallas Desperados
Changes for 2003 and beyond
Possible expansion
Denver (TBA)Jacksonville (TBA)Nashville (TBA)New Orleans (TBA)
Philadelphia (TBA)San Francisco (TBA)Washington Warriors